Skip to main content
Skip to main content

xsfs

College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Connect with the College

Allen Blay

Associate Professor of Accounting

Luke A. Boosey

Assistant Professor of Economics
lboosey@fsu.edu
288 Bellamy

Eric Coleman

Associate Professor of Political Science
ecoleman@fsu.edu
163 Bellamy

David J. Cooper

Professor of Economics and Rod and Hope Brim Eminent Scholar
djcooper@fsu.edu
275 Bellamy

Jens Gro├čer

Associate Professor of Political Science
jgrosser@fsu.edu
531 Bellamy

Zack Grossman

Assistant Professor of Economics
zgrossman@fsu.edu
Bellamy 258

John Hamman

Associate Professor of Economics
jhamman@fsu.edu
272 Bellamy

Robert Mark Issac

Professor of Economics and John & Hallie Quinn Eminent Scholar
misaac@fsu.edu
288 Bellamy

Kai Ou

Assistant Professor of Political Science
kou@fsu.edu
Bellamy 551

Svetlana Pevnitskaya

Associate Professor of Economics
spevnitskaya@fsu.edu
Bellamy 270

Matthew Pietryka

Assistant Professor of Political Science
mpietryka@fsu.edu
Bellamy 561

Charles Barrilleaux

Professor of Political Science
cbarrilleaux@fsu.edu
Bellamy 531B

Dmitry Ryvkin

Associate Professor of Economics
dryvkin@fsu.edu
Bellamy 267

John T. Scholz

Professor Emeritus of Political Science