Florida State University

Sociology

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus
FSU has established a reopening plan that can found online at fall2020.fsu.edu

Faculty

Anne Barrett

Professor & Director of the Pepper Institute

abarrett@fsu.edu

211 Pepper Ctr Bldg

Curriculum Vitae

Karin Brewster

Professor

brewster@fsu.edu

617 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Shantel Buggs

Assistant Professor

sbuggs@fsu.edu

BEL 518

Curriculum Vitae

Amy Burdette

Professor and Director of the Bachelor's in Public Health Program

aburdette@fsu.edu

228 Pepper Ctr Bldg

Curriculum Vitae

Elwood D Carlson

Professor

ecarlson@fsu.edu

609 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Dawn Carr

Associate Professor

dccarr@fsu.edu

207 Pepper Ctr Bldg

Curriculum Vitae

Katrinell Davis

Associate Professor

kmdavis3@fsu.edu

BEL 516

Curriculum Vitae

Mathew Hauer

Assistant Professor

mehauer@fsu.edu

605 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Patricia Homan

Assistant Professor

phoman@fsu.edu

238 Pepper Ctr Bldg

Curriculum Vitae

Gloria Lessan

Teaching Faculty

glessan@fsu.edu

513 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Michael McFarland

Associate Professor

mmcfarland@fsu.edu

619 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Lisa Munson

Teaching Faculty

lisa.munson@fsu.edu

514 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Irene Padavic

Professor

ipadavic@fsu.edu

515 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

John Reynolds

Professor

john.reynolds@fsu.edu

427 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Teresa Roach

Teaching Faculty & Director of Undergraduate Studies

troach@fsu.edu

429 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Deana Rohlinger

Professor, Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Community Engagement

drohling@fsu.edu

221 Pepper Ctr Bldg

Curriculum Vitae

Paromita Sanyal

Professor

psanyal@fsu.edu

613 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Doug Schrock

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

dschrock@fsu.edu

511 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Sourabh Singh

Assistant Professor

ssingh2@fsu.edu

431 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

John Taylor

Professor

jrtaylor@fsu.edu

618 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Miles Taylor

Professor

mtaylor3@fsu.edu

232 Pepper Ctr Bldg

Curriculum Vitae

Kathryn Tillman

Professor and Department Chair

ktillman@fsu.edu

526B Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Koji Ueno

Professor

kueno@fsu.edu

512 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Miranda Waggoner

Associate Professor

mwaggoner@fsu.edu

621 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae