Florida State University

Sociology

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus

Ike Eberstein

ieberstn@fsu.edu

Azat Gundogan

agundogan@fsu.edu

Jesse Klein

jrk06e@my.fsu.edu

Gloria Lessan

glessan@fsu.edu

Patricia Martin

pmartin@fsu.edu

Cheryl McFarland

csmithmcfarland@fsu.edu

Radha Modi

rmodi@fsu.edu

Charles Nam

cnam@fsu.edu

Jim Orcutt

jorcutt@fsu.edu

Lara Perez-Felkner

lperezfelkner@fsu.edu

Jill Quadagno

jquadagno@fsu.edu

Annette Schwabe

aschwabe@fsu.edu