Florida State University

Public Health

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus

Faculty

Amy Burdette

Director of Public Health Programs (MPH and BSPH), Professor

aburdette@fsu.edu

Claude Pepper Center Bldg, Room 228

Curriculum Vitae

Trish Homan

Associate Director of the Public Health Program (MPH and BSPH), Assistant Professor

phoman@fsu.edu

Claude Pepper Center Bldg, Room 238

Benjamin Dowd-Arrow

Teaching Faculty I, Director of the Bachelor of Public Health Program (BSPH)

benjamin.dowd-arrow@fsu.edu

Claude Pepper Center Bldg, Room 254

Chris Coutts

Professor

ccoutts@fsu.edu

BEL 350

Keon Lee

Professor, Director of the Askew School of Public Administration and Policy, Arnold L. & Priscilla Moss Greenfield Endowed Professor

klee2@fsu.edu

627A Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Helen Mahony

Teaching Faculty I

hmahony@fsu.edu

Claude Pepper Center Bldg, Room 255

Michael McFarland

Associate Professor

mmcfarland@fsu.edu

Bellamy 619

Curriculum Vitae

Teresa Roach

Teaching Faculty I, Director of Sociology Undergraduate Studies

troach@fsu.edu

Bellamy Buildling 429

Curriculum Vitae

Alan Rowan

Teaching Faculty III

arowan@fsu.edu

BEL 607

Katie Sherron

Teaching Professor, Director of Applied Economics Program

ksherron@fsu.edu

BEL 284

Curriculum Vitae

Chris Uejio

Associate Professor, Director of Geography Graduate Programs

cuejio@fsu.edu

BEL 317A

Sandy Wong

Assistant Professor

swong@fsu.edu

BEL 308