Florida State University

Public Health

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus
FSU has established a reopening plan that can found online at fall2020.fsu.edu

Faculty

Amy Burdette, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

aburdette@fsu.edu

BEL 616

Chris Coutts, MPH, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Undergraduate Program Director; Research Associate, Center for Demography and Population Health; Faculty Fellow, Center for Physical Cultural Studies

ccoutts@fsu.edu

BEL 607

Keon Lee, MPH, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Public Administration & Public Health

klee2@fsu.edu

BEL 659

Michael McFarland, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mmcfarland@fsu.edu

BEL 619

Alan Rowan, DRPH

Teaching Professor

arowan@fsu.edu

BEL 607

Katie Sherron, Ph.D.

Associate Teaching Professor

ksherron@fsu.edu

BEL 284

Sabrina Smith, MS

MPH Academic Program Specialist

ssmith9@fsu.edu

Chris Uejio, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

cuejio@fsu.edu

BEL 317A

William G Weissert, Ph.D

Professor, Department of Political Science

wweissert@fsu.edu