Florida State University

Political Science

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus

Staff

Quintin Beazer

Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions

qbeazer@fsu.edu

Bellamy 563

Amanda Driscoll

Undergraduate Director

adriscoll@fsu.edu

Brad Gomez

Department Chair

bgomez@fsu.edu

BEL 531B

Ule Jackson

Office Administrator

ujackson@fsu.edu

BEL 531B

Jillian Jones

Administrative Assistant

jjones10@fsu.edu

BEL 531B

Elisa Kuchvalek

Academic Coordinator

ekuchvalek@fsu.edu

BEL 533

Janie Palmer

Information Assistant and Writer

jpalmer3@fsu.edu

Bellamy 535

Christopher Reenock

Graduate Director

creenock@fsu.edu

BEL 226