Florida State University

Political Science

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus

Faculty

Doug Ahler

Assistant Professor

dahler@fsu.edu

Bellamy 549 (available by appointment at https://doug-ahler.youcanbook.me/)

Lonna Atkeson

LeRoy Collins Eminent Scholar in Civic Education and Political Science & Director of the LeRoy Collins Institute

latkeson@fsu.edu

Bellamy 542 (By Appointment)

Curriculum Vitae

Charles Barrilleaux

LeRoy Collins Professor

cbarrilleaux@fsu.edu

Bellamy 547 (Wednesday: 2-3 p.m., or by appointment)

Curriculum Vitae

Quintin Beazer

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions

qbeazer@fsu.edu

Bellamy 563

Curriculum Vitae

William Berry

Syde P. Deeb Eminent Scholar & Marian D. Irish Professor

wberry@fsu.edu

Bellamy 552 (Online on Tuesday: 3:15 - 4:15 p.m. and Friday: 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. or by appointment on campus)

Curriculum Vitae

Eric Coleman

Associate Professor

ecoleman@fsu.edu

Bellamy 163 (Monday/Wednesday 2:15-3:30 p.m.)

Curriculum Vitae

Raphael Cunha

Assistant Professor

rcunha@fsu.edu

Bellamy 566 (By Appointment)

Curriculum Vitae

Amanda Driscoll

Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies

adriscoll@fsu.edu

Bellamy 567 (By Appointment)

Curriculum Vitae

Marina Duque

Assistant Professor

marina.duque@fsu.edu

Bellamy 572

Curriculum Vitae

Sean Ehrlich

Associate Professor

sehrlich@fsu.edu

Bellamy 559 (Thursday: 1-2:15 p.m.)

Curriculum Vitae

Brad Gomez

Associate Professor & Department Chair

bgomez@fsu.edu

Bellamy 531B (Friday: 9-10:30 a.m., or by appointment via Zoom)

Curriculum Vitae

Jens Grosser

Associate Professor

jgrosser@fsu.edu

Bellamy 553

Curriculum Vitae

Dotan Haim

Assistant Professor

dhaim@fsu.edu

Bellamy 543

Hans J.G. Hassell

Associate Professor & Director of the Institute of Politics

hans.hassell@fsu.edu

Bellamy 558 (By Appointment)

Curriculum Vitae

Robert Jackson

Professor

rjackson@fsu.edu

Bellamy 539 (Tuesday and Wednesday: 1-3 p.m., or by appointment)

Curriculum Vitae

Holger Kern

Associate Professor

hkern@fsu.edu

Bellamy 541 (Office Hours: See Syllabus)

Bradley Kile

Teaching Faculty II & Director of the Masters in Applied American Politics and Policy

bkile@fsu.edu

Bellamy 227 (Tuesday: 1:00 - 5:30 p.m.)

Curriculum Vitae

Kelly Matush

Assistant Professor

kmatush@fsu.edu

Bellamy 536 (Tuesday/Thursday: 9:30-10:30 a.m. via Zoom)

Na'ama Nagar

Teaching Faculty II

nnagar@fsu.edu

Bellamy 545 (By appointment via Zoom at this link: https://calendly.com/nnagar)

Curriculum Vitae

Kai Ou

Assistant Professor

kou@fsu.edu

Bellamy 550 (Tuesday - Friday, by appointment)

Curriculum Vitae

Matthew Pietryka

Associate Professor

mpietryka@fsu.edu

Bellamy 561 (Tuesday 2-3 p.m. or by appointment at this link https://calendly.com/pietryka/office-hours)

Curriculum Vitae

Carlisle Rainey

Associate Professor

crainey@fsu.edu

Bellamy 540 (Monday: 10-11 a.m. via Zoom)

Curriculum Vitae

Christopher Reenock

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies

creenock@fsu.edu

Bellamy 226 (Monday: 1-2:30 p.m.)

Curriculum Vitae

Mark Souva

Paul Piccard Professor of Political Science

msouva@fsu.edu

Bellamy 555 (Thursdays: 10-11:30 a.m. or by appointment)

Curriculum Vitae

Michelle Whyman

Assistant Professor

mwhyman@fsu.edu

Bellamy 551 (By Appointment)