Florida State University

Political Science

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus
FSU has established a reopening plan that can found online at fall2020.fsu.edu

Faculty

Doug Ahler

Assistant Professor

dahler@fsu.edu

Bellamy 549

Charles Barrilleaux

LeRoy Collins Professor

cbarrilleaux@fsu.edu

Bellamy 547

Curriculum Vitae

Quintin Beazer

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions

qbeazer@fsu.edu

Bellamy 563

Curriculum Vitae

William Berry

Syde P. Deeb Eminent Scholar & Marian D. Irish Professor

wberry@fsu.edu

Bellamy 552

Curriculum Vitae

Eric Coleman

Associate Professor

ecoleman@fsu.edu

Bellamy 163

Curriculum Vitae

Robert Crew

Professor & Associate Dean

rcrew@fsu.edu

Bellamy 211

Curriculum Vitae

Raphael Cunha

Assistant Professor

rcunha@fsu.edu

Bellamy 566

Amanda Driscoll

Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies

adriscoll@fsu.edu

Bellamy 567

Marina Duque

Assistant Professor

marina.duque@fsu.edu

Bellamy 572

Curriculum Vitae

Sean Ehrlich

Associate Professor

sehrlich@fsu.edu

Bellamy 559

Curriculum Vitae

Brad Gomez

Associate Professor & Chair of the Political Science Department

bgomez@fsu.edu

Bellamy 531B

Curriculum Vitae

Jens Grosser

Associate Professor

jgrosser@fsu.edu

Bellamy 553

Curriculum Vitae

Dotan Haim

Assistant Professor

dhaim@fsu.edu

Bellamy 543

Hans J.G. Hassell

Associate Professor

hans.hassell@fsu.edu

Bellamy 558

Curriculum Vitae

Robert Jackson

Professor

rjackson@fsu.edu

Bellamy 539

Curriculum Vitae

Holger Kern

Associate Professor

hkern@fsu.edu

Bellamy 541

Brad Kile

Teaching Faculty II & Director of the Masters in Applied American Politics and Policy

bkile@fsu.edu

Bellamy 227

Curriculum Vitae

Christopher Li

Assistant Professor

cli5@fsu.edu

Bellamy 535

Kelly Matush

Assistant Professor

kmatush@fsu.edu

Bellamy 536

Na'ama Nagar

Teaching Faculty

nnagar@fsu.edu

Bellamy 545

Curriculum Vitae

Kai Ou

Assistant Professor

kou@fsu.edu

Bellamy 550

Curriculum Vitae

Matthew Pietryka

Associate Professor

mpietryka@fsu.edu

Bellamy 561

Curriculum Vitae

Carlisle Rainey

Associate Professor

crainey@fsu.edu

Bellamy 540

Curriculum Vitae

Christopher Reenock

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies

creenock@fsu.edu

Bellamy 226

Curriculum Vitae

Mark Souva

Piccard Teaching Professor

msouva@fsu.edu

Bellamy 555

Curriculum Vitae

William Weissert

Professor

wweissert@fsu.edu

Bellamy 234

Curriculum Vitae

Carol Weissert

LeRoy Collins Eminent Scholar & Chair of Civic Education and Political Science

cweissert@fsu.edu

Bellamy 542

Curriculum Vitae

Michelle Whyman

Assistant Professor

mwhyman@fsu.edu

Bellamy 551