Florida State University

Political Science

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus

Administration

Brad Gomez

Department Chair

Bellamy 226
bgomez@fsu.edu


Christopher Reenock

Director of Graduate Studies

Bellamy 226
creenock@fsu.edu


Amanda Driscoll

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Bellamy 567
adriscoll@fsu.edu


Quintin Beazer

Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions

Bellamy 563
qbeazer@fsu.edu


Elisa Kuchvalek

Academic Coordinator

Bellamy 533
ekuchvalek@fsu.edu


Ule Jackson

Office Administrator

Bellamy 531B
ujackson@fsu.edu


Jillian Jones

Administrative Assistant

Bellamy 531B
jjones10@fsu.edu