Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Political Science

College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Connect with the College

Charles Barrilleaux

Department Chair

Bellamy 531B

Jeremiah Fisher

Academic Coordinator

Ule Jackson

Office Administrator

Bellamy 531B

Christopher Reenock

Undergraduate Director

Bellamy 567

Mark Souva

Graduate Director

Bellamy 555