Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Connect with the College

College Faculty Honored with Teaching Awards

The annual University Teaching and Advising Awards will be presented on April 27, 2015. A number of faculty members from the college are being honored for their excellence:

Graduate Teaching Awards:
- Deana Rohlinger (Sociology)
- Miles Taylor (Sociology)
- Kaifeng Yang (Askew School of Public Administration and Policy)

Undergraduate Teaching Awards:
- Irene Padavic (Sociology)
- Kathryn Tillman (Sociology)