Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Interdisciplinary Social Science Program

College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Connect with the College

Faculty and Staff


Robert E. Crew Jr.
Associate Dean
Director of Interdisciplinary Social Science Program
211 Bellamy Building
850-644-4418
bcrew@fsu.edu
Home Page
Lisa Turner de Vera
Associate Director, Interdisciplinary Programs in Social Science
Associate Teaching Professor
216 Bellamy
850-644-4418
LTurnerdevera@fsu.edu
Bruce Manciagli
Social Entrepreneur in Residence
225 Bellamy Building
850-645-7112
BManciagli@fsu.edu
Rebecca Lovett
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of
Social Science and Public Policy
850-645-0441
r.lovett@fsu.edu
Radha Modi
Assistant Teaching Professor
220 Bellamy Building
850-644-4418
RModi@fsu.edu
Alexandra Cockerham
Assistant Teaching Professor
221 Bellamy
850-644-4418
ACockerham@fsu.edu
Renee Dyehouse
Academic Program Specialist
211 Bellamy
644-4418
rdyehouse@fsu.edu
Academic Advising Contact: coss-advising@fsu.edu