Skip to main content
Skip to main content

International Affairs

College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Connect with the College

Lee Kendall Metcalf, Ph.D

Director, International Studies Degree Programs
lmetcalf@fsu.edu
211 Bellamy


Sabrina Smith, MS

Graduate Admissions and Program Coordinator
ssmith9@fsu.edu
211 Belamy
To make an appointment with Sabrina email or click here

Renee Dyehouse, MA

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
rdyehouse@fsu.edu
211 Bellamy


Whitney T. Bendeck, Ph.D

Faculty
wbendeck@fsu.edu
222 Bellamy


Na’ama Nagar, Ph.D

Faculty
nnagar@fsu.edu
545 Bellamy


Onnie Norrbin, Ph.D

Faculty
Oop2404@fsu.edu
224 Bellamy


Susan Sukhia, MA

Office Manager – Interdisciplinary Programs
ssukhia@fsu.edu
211 Bellamy