Florida State University

Geography

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus

Faculty

James B. Elsner

jelsner@fsu.edu

Bellamy 314

Xiao Feng

xfeng@fsu.edu

Bellamy 318

Mark W Horner

Chair and Professor

mhorner@fsu.edu

Bellamy 320A

Bradford Johnson

Assistant Professor

bdjohnson@fsu.edu

Bellamy 302

Curriculum Vitae

Sarah Lester

Associate Professor

slester@fsu.edu

Bellamy 303

Tyler McCreary

tmccreary@fsu.edu

Bellamy 309

Victor Mesev

vmesev@fsu.edu

Bellamy 310

Curriculum Vitae

Stephanie Pau

spau@fsu.edu

Bellamy 306

Curriculum Vitae

Sage Ponder

csponder@fsu.edu

Bellamy 305

Christopher Uejio

cuejio@fsu.edu

Bellamy 317A

Sandy Wong

swong@fsu.edu

Bellamy 308

Xiaojun Yang

Professor and M.S. GIS Program Coordinator

xyang@fsu.edu

Bellamy 321

Curriculum Vitae

Tingting Zhao

tzhao@fsu.edu

Bellamy 304