Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Economics

College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Connect with the College

Mackenzie Alston

Assistant Professor
malston@fsu.edu
BEL 258

Amid Ardakani

Assistant Teaching Professor

Manoj Atolia

Department Chair, Bernard F. Sliger Professor
matolia@fsu.edu
Bellamy 288A

Seungjun Baek

Assistant Professor
seungjun.baek@fsu.edu
Bellamy 262

Paul M. Beaumont

Associate Professor
beaumont@fsu.edu
Bellamy 276

Luke Boosey

Assistant Professor
lboosey@fsu.edu
Bellamy 278

Joe Calhoun

Teaching Professor, Director of Stavros Center for Economic Education
jcalhoun@fsu.edu
Bellamy 260

Javier Cano-Urbina

Associate Professor
jcanourbina@fsu.edu
Bellamy 257

David Cooper

Brim Eminent Scholar Professor
djcooper@fsu.edu
Bellamy 265

Mikhail Dmitriev

Assistant Professor
mdmitriev@fsu.edu
Bellamy 255

Martha F. Evans

Adjunct
mfevans@fsu.edu
Bellamy 237

Matthew Gentry

Associate Professor
mgentry@fsu.edu
BEL 238

Zachary Grossman

Assistant Professor
zgrossman@fsu.edu
Bellamy 229

James D. Gwartney

Professor, Stavros Eminent Scholar
jdgwartney@fsu.edu
Stavros Center 207

John Hamman

Associate Professor
jhamman@fsu.edu
Bellamy 272

Michael Hammock

Assistant Teaching Professor
mhammock@fsu.edu
Bellamy 256

Lora Holcombe

Teaching Professor
lholcombe@fsu.edu
Bellamy 283

Randall G. Holcombe

DeVoe Moore Professor
holcombe@fsu.edu
Bellamy 162

Keith R. Ihlanfeldt

DeVoe Moore Eminent Scholar Professor
kihlanfeldt@fsu.edu
Bellamy 150D

Robert Mark Isaac

Quinn Eminent Scholar Professor
misaac@fsu.edu
Bellamy 274

Shawn Kantor

L. Charles Hilton Jr. Distinguished Professor of Economic Prosperity and Individual Opportunity
skantor@fsu.edu
Bellamy 150A

Carl Kitchens

Associate Professor, Bernard Sliger Scholar
ckitchens@fsu.edu
Bellamy 269

Jonathan Kreamer

Assistant Professor
jkreamer@fsu.edu
Bellamy 263

R. Vijay Krishna

Associate Professor, Bernard Sliger Scholar
vkrishna@fsu.edu
Bellamy 239

Carrie Lee

Associate Teaching Professor

Milton Marquis

Professor
mmarquis@fsu.edu
Bellamy 277

Patrick L. Mason

Professor, Director of African American Studies
pmason@fsu.edu
Bellamy 266

Onnie Norrbin

Teaching Professor, Director of Asian Studies
onorrbin@fsu.edu
Bellamy 211-D

Stefan C. Norrbin

Professor, Director of Applied Economics Program
snorrbin@fsu.edu
Bellamy 268

Svetlana Pevnitskaya

Associate Professor
spevnitskaya@fsu.edu
Bellamy 270

Luke P. Rodgers

Assistant Professor
lprodgers@fsu.edu
Bellamy 279

Dmitry Ryvkin

Bernard F. Sliger Professor
dryvkin@fsu.edu
Bellamy 267

Carl Schmertmann

Professor; Director, Center for Demography and Population Health
schmertmann@fsu.edu
Bellamy 623

Anastasia Semykina

Charles and Joan Haworth Professor of Economics, Undergraduate Committee Chair
asemykina@fsu.edu
Bellamy 275

Katie Sherron

Teaching Professor
ksherron@fsu.edu
Bellamy 284

Nick Stratis

Adjunct
nstratis@fsu.edu
Bellamy 237

Cynthia Fan Yang

Assistant Professor

Thomas W. Zuehlke

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
tzuehlke@fsu.edu
Bellamy 253A