Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Economics

College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Connect with the College

Amid Ardakani

Assistant Teaching Professor

Manoj Atolia

Department Chair, Bernard F. Sliger Professor
matolia@fsu.edu
Bellamy 269

Seungjun Baek

Assistant Professor
seungjun.baek@fsu.edu
Bellamy 262

Paul M. Beaumont

Associate Professor
beaumont@fsu.edu
Bellamy 276

Luke Boosey

Assistant Professor
lboosey@fsu.edu
Bellamy 278

Joe Calhoun

Associate Teaching Professor, Director of Stavros Center for Economic Education
jcalhoun@fsu.edu
Bellamy 260

Javier Cano-Urbina

Assistant Professor
jcanourbina@fsu.edu
Bellamy 257

David Cooper

Brim Eminent Scholar Professor
djcooper@fsu.edu
Bellamy 265

Mikhail Dmitriev

Assistant Professor
mdmitriev@fsu.edu
Bellamy 255

Martha F. Evans

Adjunct
mfevans@fsu.edu
Bellamy 237

Jens Gro├čer

Associate Professor of Political Science, Courtesy Associate Professor
jgrosser@fsu.edu
Bellamy 541

Zachary Grossman

Assistant Professor
zgrossman@fsu.edu
Bellamy 258

James D. Gwartney

Professor, Stavros Eminent Scholar
jdgwartney@fsu.edu
Stavros Center 207

John Hamman

Associate Professor
jhamman@fsu.edu
Bellamy 272

Michael Hammock

Assistant Teaching Professor
mhammock@fsu.edu
Bellamy 256

Lora Holcombe

Teaching Professor
lholcombe@fsu.edu
Bellamy 283

Randall G. Holcombe

DeVoe Moore Professor
holcombe@fsu.edu
Bellamy 162

Keith R. Ihlanfeldt

DeVoe Moore Eminent Scholar Professor
kihlanfeldt@fsu.edu
Bellamy 150D

Robert Mark Isaac

Quinn Eminent Scholar Professor
misaac@fsu.edu
Bellamy 273

Shawn Kantor

L. Charles Hilton Jr. Distinguished Professor of Economic Prosperity and Individual Opportunity
skantor@fsu.edu
Bellamy 150A

Carl Kitchens

Assistant Professor
ckitchens@fsu.edu
Bellamy 279

Jonathan Kreamer

Assistant Professor
jkreamer@fsu.edu
Bellamy 263

R. Vijay Krishna

Assistant Professor
vkrishna@fsu.edu
Bellamy 239

Carrie Lee

Assistant Lecturer

Milton Marquis

Professor
mmarquis@fsu.edu
Bellamy 277

Patrick L. Mason

Professor, Director of African American Studies
pmason@fsu.edu
Bellamy 266

Onnie Norrbin

Associate Teaching Professor, Director of Asian Studies
onorrbin@fsu.edu
Bellamy 211-D

Stefan C. Norrbin

Professor
snorrbin@fsu.edu
Bellamy 268

Svetlana Pevnitskaya

Associate Professor
spevnitskaya@fsu.edu
Bellamy 270

David W. Rasmussen

Professor and Dean Emeritus

Luke P. Rodgers

Assistant Professor
lprodgers@fsu.edu
Bellamy 238

Dmitry Ryvkin

Bernard F. Sliger Professor
dryvkin@fsu.edu
Bellamy 267

Carl Schmertmann

Professor; Director, Center for Demography and Population Health
schmertmann@fsu.edu
Bellamy 623

Anastasia Semykina

Charles and Joan Haworth Professor of Economics, Undergraduate Committee Chair
asemykina@fsu.edu
Bellamy 275

Katie Sherron

Associate Teaching Professor
ksherron@fsu.edu
Bellamy 284

Nick Stratis

Adjunct
nstratis@fsu.edu
Bellamy 220

Cynthia Fan Yang

Assistant Professor

Thomas W. Zuehlke

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
tzuehlke@fsu.edu
Bellamy 253A