Florida State University

Department of Urban & Regional Planning

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus

Faculty

Jeff Brown

Professor and Department Chair; Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives

jrbrown3@fsu.edu

BEL 331A

Curriculum Vitae

William Butler

Associate Professor & MSP Program Director

wbutler@fsu.edu

BEL 344

Curriculum Vitae

Tim Chapin

Professor & Dean of the COSS

tchapin@fsu.edu

BEL 160

Curriculum Vitae

Chris Coutts

Professor

ccoutts@fsu.edu

BEL 350

Petra Doan

Professor & PhD Program Director

pdoan@fsu.edu

BEL 334

Michael Duncan

Associate Professor

mdduncan@fsu.edu

BEL 353

Curriculum Vitae

Kerry Fang

Assistant Professor

lfang3@fsu.edu

BEL 349

Curriculum Vitae

John Felkner

Assistant Teaching Professor

jfelkner@fsu.edu

BEL 620

Tisha Holmes

Assistant Professor

ttholmes@fsu.edu

BEL 333

Curriculum Vitae

April Jackson

Assistant Professor

ajackson5@fsu.edu

BEL 345

Curriculum Vitae

Minjee Kim

Assistant Professor

m.kim@fsu.edu

BEL 336

Curriculum Vitae

Dennis Smith

Planner in Residence

djsmith3@fsu.edu

BEL 346