Florida State University

Department of Urban & Regional Planning

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus
FSU has established a reopening plan that can found online at fall2020.fsu.edu

Jeff Brown

Professor and Department Chair; Research Affiliate, Center for Accessibility and Safety for an Aging Population

jrbrown3@fsu.edu

BEL 331A

William Butler

Associate Professor & MSP Program Director

wbutler@fsu.edu

BEL 344

Tim Chapin

Professor & Dean of the COSS

tchapin@fsu.edu

BEL 160

Chris Coutts

Planning for Healthy and Resilient Communities, Human Settlements and Institutions in the Context of Global Change

ccoutts@fsu.edu

BEL 350

Petra Doan

Professor & PhD Program Director

pdoan@fsu.edu

BEL 334

Michael Duncan

Associate Professor

mdduncan@fsu.edu

BEL 353

Kerry Fang

Assistant Professor

lfang3@fsu.edu

BEL 349

John Felkner

Assistant Teaching Professor

jfelkner@fsu.edu

BEL 620

Tisha Holmes

Assistant Professor

ttholmes@fsu.edu

BEL 333

April Jackson

Assistant Professor

ajackson5@fsu.edu

BEL 345

Minjee Kim

Assistant Professor

m.kim@fsu.edu

BEL 336

Dennis Smith

Planner in Residence

djsmith3@fsu.edu

BEL 346