Florida State University

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus

Dean’s Office

Dean Tim Chapin
Dean Tim Chapin
850-644-5488
tchapin@fsu.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and
Community Engagement

Deana Rohlinger
850-644-2493
drohling@fsu.edu
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives Jeff Brown
850-644-8519
jrbrown3@fsu.edu
Tanya Perry
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
850-644-5470
thperry@fsu.edu
Cindy Michelson
Assistant Dean for Development
850-644-1920
cmichelson@fsu.edu
Elizabeth Jones
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
850-645-9479
ejones11@fsu.edu
Tonja Guilford
Chief of Staff
850-644-5488
tguilford@fsu.edu
Carey Basford
Administrative Specialist
850-644-8755
c.basford@fsu.edu
Laura Kitchens
Grants Compliance Analyst
850-644-5414
lkitchens@fsu.edu
Rebecca Sage
Director of Communications
850-645-9957
rebecca.sage@fsu.edu
Tyronne “TJ” Johnson
Career Liason
850-645-0441
tdjohnson2@fsu.edu