Dean’s Office

Dean Tim Chapin

Tim Chapin

Dean
850-644-5488
tchapin@fsu.edu

Headshot of Deana Rohlinger wearing a black jacket and beaded necklace. She is blonde and smiling at the camera

Deana Rohlinger

Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Community Engagement
850-644-2493
drohling@fsu.edu

Jeff Brown

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
850-644-8519
jrbrown3@fsu.edu

Tanya Perry

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
850-644-5470
thperry@fsu.edu

a headshot of cindy michaelson

Cindy Michaelson

Assistant Dean for Development
850-644-1920
cmichelson@fsu.edu

Elizabeth Jones

Alumni Engagement Coordinator
850-645-9479
ejones11@fsu.edu

Tonja Guilford

Chief of Staff
850-644-5488
tguilford@fsu.edu

Carey Basford headshot

Carey Basford

Administrative Specialist
850-644-8755
c.basford@fsu.edu

Laura Kitchens

Grants Compliance Analyst
850-644-5414
lkitchens@fsu.edu

Rebecca Sage

Director of Communications
850-645-9957
rebecca.sage@fsu.edu

Tyronne “TJ” Johnson

Career Liason
850-645-0441
tdjohnson2@fsu.edu