Florida State University

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus
FSU has established a reopening plan that can found online at fall2020.fsu.edu

Dean’s Office

Dean Tim Chapin
850-644-5488
tchapin@fsu.edu
Associate Dean Robert Crew
850-644-4418
bcrew@fsu.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and
Community Engagement

Deana Rohlinger
850-644-2493
drohling@fsu.edu
Associate Dean for Research
Mark Horner
850-644-8377
mhorner@fsu.edu
Tanya Perry
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
850-644-5470
thperry@fsu.edu
Cindy Michelson
Assistant Dean for Development
850-644-1920
cmichelson@fsu.edu
Craig Mayers
Development Officer
850-645-9549
cmayers@foundation.fsu.edu
Tonja Guilford
Chief of Staff
850-644-5488
tguilford@fsu.edu
Rob Nixon
Director of Communications
850-645-9479
rnixon@fsu.edu
LaToya Dupree
Marketing and Outreach Associate
850-644-8829
ldupreecotton@fsu.edu
Carey Thomas
Administrative Specialist
850-644-8755
cthomas3@fsu.edu
Laura Kitchens
Grants Compliance Analyst
850-644-5414
lkitchens@fsu.edu
Paige Hill
Administrative Associate
850-644-5404
pehill@fsu.edu