Florida State University

Askew School of Public Administration

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus
FSU has established a reopening plan that can found online at fall2020.fsu.edu

Faculty

David Berlan

Associate Professor

dberlan@fsu.edu

650 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Frances Berry

Frank Sherwood Professor of Public Administration
Askew Eminent Scholar Chair

fberry@fsu.edu

649 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Ralph Brower

Professor

rbrower@fsu.edu

636 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Portia Campos

Assistant Teaching Professor & Internship Coordinator

portia.campos@fsu.edu

658 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Daniel Fay

Associate Professor & Ph.D. Director

dfay@fsu.edu

662 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Keon-Hyung Lee

Professor, Director of the Askew School of Public Administration and Policy
Arnold L. & Priscilla Moss Greenfield Endowed Professor

klee2@fsu.edu

627A Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

JoEllen Pope

Visiting Assistant Professor

jvpope@fsu.edu

652 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Sue Titus Reid

Professor

suetreid@verizon.net

655 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Tian Tang

Assistant Professor

ttang4@fsu.edu

659 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Gary VanLandingham

Professor and MPA Director
Reubin O'D. Askew Senior Practitioner in Residence

gvanlandingham@fsu.edu

648 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

James E Wright II

Assistant Professor

jwright4@fsu.edu

652 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae

Kaifeng Yang

Professor

kyang@fsu.edu

665 Bellamy

Curriculum Vitae