Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Askew School of Public Administration

College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Connect with the College

David Berlan

Assistant Professor

650 Bellamy
dberlan@fsu.edu
View CV

Nonprofit and NGO Management, Organization Theory and Behavior, Global Health Policy, Public and Nonprofit Financial Management, and International Development


Frances Berry

Frank Sherwood Professor of Public Administration / Askew Eminent Scholar Chair

649 Bellamy
fberry@fsu.edu
View CV

Public and Strategic Management, Public Policy, Policy Innovation and Diffusion, State and Local Politics, Intergovernmental Relations, Program Evaluation


James S. Bowman

Professor, MPA Director

662 Bellamy
jbowman@fsu.edu
View CV

Human resource administration, professional ethics, quality management systems


Ralph Brower

Professor

636 Bellamy
rbrower@fsu.edu
View CV

Nonprofit and Civic Leadership, Strategic Leadership, Human Resource Management


Lance deHaven-Smith

Professor Emeritus, Retired


ldsmith@fsu.edu
View CV

Public policy, political theory, philosophy of science, public opinion, and Florida politics and government.


Daniel Fay

Assistant Professor

652 Bellamy
dfay@fsu.edu
View CV

Public Management, Public Policy, Higher Education, Veteran Affairs


Richard Feiock

Augustus B. Turnbull Professor & The Jerry Collins Eminent Scholar Chair Director, Local Governance Research Lab Editor, Public Administration Review

642 Bellamy
rfeiock@fsu.edu
View CV

Local government, public policy, and institutions and organizations


Earle Klay

Professor

661 Bellamy
eklay@fsu.edu
View CV

Policy Development (especially using Futures Research & Strategic Management) Budgeting and Financial Administration Human Resource Development and Administration


Keon-Hyung Lee

Professor, Director of the Askew School of Public Administration and Policy

627A Bellamy
klee2@fsu.edu
View CV

Health Service Administration; Health Care Finance; Performance Management


Sue Titus Reid

Professor, Retired

655 Bellamy
suetreid@verizon.net
View CV

Criminology, Criminal Law, Criminal Justice, Corrections, Torts, A.D.A.


Frank Persons Sherwood

Emeritus Professor, Retired


Tian Tang

Assistant Professor

BEL 659
ttang4@fsu.edu
View CV

Environmental and Energy Policy, Technology Policy, Policy Process, Collaborative and Network Governance


Gary VanLandingham

Professor, Reubin O'D. Askew Senior Practitioner in Residence

648 Bellamy
gvanlandingham@fsu.edu
View CV

Evidence-based Policymaking, Program Evaluation, Policy Analysis, Performance Measurement, Florida Government


Kaifeng Yang

Professor

656 Bellamy
kyang@fsu.edu
View CV

Public management, citizen involvement,research design, institutions and organizations