Thank You to Our Donors

Your philanthropy makes it possible for us to provide opportunities for students that cannot be covered by State of Florida funds. The College uses private contributions to deliver programming under the College’s Get More Than a Degree initiative that supports student intellectual growth and professional development.

We are grateful to each of our donors for their interest and investments in our students and work. Thanks to you, we are not just turning out graduates; we are producing leaders ready to take on the challenges of an ever-changing world.

Below you will find our current Donors, Bellamy Society Members, and our Westcott Legacy Society.