Contact Us

Academic Affairs Office
BEL 101
coss-academic-dean@fsu.edu

Tanya PerryDefault Headshot PlaceholderWilliam Hogan
Tanya Perry
Assistant Dean for Academics
Director of Academic Affairs
thperry@fsu.edu
TBD
Assistant Director
Graduate Programs
email
William Hogan
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Programs
whogan@fsu.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advisors
BEL 105/106
coss-advising@fsu.edu

Placeholder ImageStephanie HongPlaceholder Image
Katie Burtoft
Advising for all majors
jburtoft@fsu.edu
Stephanie Hong
Advising for all majors
sjhong@fsu.edu
Josalin Hughes
Advising for all majors
jmhughes@fsu.edu
Abigail JonckheereMayowa OgunjobiMargarida Phelan
Abigail Jonckheere
Advising for all majors
ajonckheere@fsu.edu
Mayowa Ogunjobi
Advising for all majors
oogunjobi@fsu.edu
Margarida Phelan
Lead Advisor
Advising for all majors
mmphelan@fsu.edu

Student Services
BEL 101

Placeholder ImageLeslee SimpsonPaige Hill
Monae Johnson
Mapping Coordinator
Mapping and Admissions
coss-admissions-mapping @fsu.edu
Leslee Simpson
Academic Program Specialist
Paige Hill
Office Administrator