Florida State University

Academic Affairs & Student Services

College of Social Sciences & Public Policy

For the latest information related to COVID-19, visit fsu.edu/coronavirus
FSU has established a reopening plan that can found online at fall2020.fsu.edu

Contact Us

Academic Dean’s Office
BEL 101
coss-academic-dean@fsu.edu

Tanya PerryPlaceholder ImagePlaceholder Image
Tanya Perry
Assistant Dean for Academics
Director
thperry@fsu.edu
Elizabeth Kistner
Associate Director
Graduate students
ekistner@fsu.edu
William Hogan
Assistant Director
Undergraduate students
whogan@fsu.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advisors
BEL 105/106
coss-advising@fsu.edu

Placeholder ImagePlaceholder ImagePlaceholder Image
Katie Burtoft
Advising for all majors
jburtoft@fsu.edu
Stephanie Hong
Advising for all majors
sjhong@fsu.edu
Abigail Jonckheere
Advising for all majors
ajonckheere@fsu.edu
Placeholder ImagePlaceholder ImagePlaceholder Image
Julia Marshall
Advising for all majors
jjmarshall2@fsu.edu
Mayowa Ogunjobi
Advising for all majors
oogunjobi@fsu.edu
Margarida Phelan
Advising for all majors
mmphelan@fsu.edu
Placeholder Image
Jennifer Waddell
Advising for all majors
Distance Learning Advisor

jwaddell@fsu.edu
coss-socialsciences-dl@fsu.edu

Student Services
BEL 101

Placeholder ImagePlaceholder ImagePlaceholder Image
Monae Johnson
Mapping Coordinator
Mapping and Admissions
coss-admissions-mapping @fsu.edu
Leslee Simpson
Academic Program Specialist
Jeda Morris
Administrative Assistant
Placeholder Image
Alejandra Pena
Administrative Assistant