Contact Us

Phone: 850/644-5470
Office: Bellamy Building 101

Leadership | Academic Services | Undergraduate Advising | Undergraduate Academic Guide
Click each staff member’s name to see full bio, contact information, etc.

Academic Affairs Leadership – coss-academic-dean@fsu.edu

Tanya Perry

Tanya Perry
thperry@fsu.edu
Assistant Dean
Director of Academic Affairs

William Hogan
whogan@fsu.edu
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Programs

Justine Carré Miller
jcarremiller@fsu.edu
Assistant Director
Graduate Programs

Academic Services

LaMar Jackson
aljackson@fsu.edu
Graduate Assistant

Monae Johnson
mjohnson10@fsu.edu
Mapping Coordinator
Undergraduate Programs
Transfer admissions:
coss-admissions-mapping@fsu.edu

Carley Knight
carley.knight@fsu.edu
Graduation Specialist

Sean Rutten
smrutten@fsu.edu
Administrative Assistant

Undergraduate Academic Advising – coss-advising@fsu.edu

Jennie Christensen
jmchristensen@fsu.edu
Advising for all majors

Daniela Echevarria
decheverria2@fsu.edu
Advising for all majors

Shawn Holloway
smholloway@fsu.edu
Advising for all majors

Aaron Johnson
axjohnson@fsu.edu
Advising for all majors

Abigail Jonckheere
ajonckheere@fsu.edu
Distance Learning program advising

Matt Purvis
mpurvis3@fsu.edu
Advising for all majors

Michelle Ross
mpross@fsu.edu
Advising for all majors

Jacob Snyder
jcsnyder@fsu.edu
Advising for all majors

Rheyna Tanedo
rtanedo@fsu.edu
Advising for all majors

Katie Wells
kawells@fsu.edu
Advising for all majors

Undergraduate Academic Guide

Bernard Shuford
bshuford@fsu.edu
Senior Academic Guide