Contact Us

Academic Affairs Office

BEL 101
coss-academic-dean@fsu.edu

Tanya PerryDefault Headshot Placeholder
Tanya Perry
Assistant Dean for Academics
Director of Academic Affairs
thperry@fsu.edu
TBD
Assistant Director
Graduate Programs
email
William Hogan
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Programs
whogan@fsu.edu
Monae Johnson
Mapping Coordinator
Academic Mapping and Admissions
Carley Mullen
Academic Program Specialist
Paige E. Hill
Office Administrator

Undergraduate Academic Advisors

BEL 105/106
coss-advising@fsu.edu

Stephanie Hong
Advising for all majors
sjhong@fsu.edu
Josalin Hughes
Advising for all majors
jmhughes@fsu.edu
Abigail Jonckheere
ISS Distance Learning
Advising for all majors
ajonckheere@fsu.edu
Mayowa Ogunjobi
Advising for all majors
oogunjobi@fsu.edu
Margarida Phelan
Lead Advisor
Advising for all majors
mmphelan@fsu.edu
Matt Purvis
Advising for all majors
mpurvis3@fsu.edu
Camden Reynolds
Advising for all majors
csreynolds@fsu.edu