College of Social Sciences


For more information contact: Alan Rowan at arowan@fsu.edu
or Sam Bandak at sbandak@fsu.edu.


Faculty

MPH Faculty

The Master of Public Health Program is an interdisciplinary program whose students take courses in several different departments at Florida State University. Below is a list of faculty who teach courses in the MPH program and faculty who teach courses taken by our students outside the MPH program.


Amy Burdette
Assistant Professor
Office: Bel 616
Phone: 850.644.1753
Fax: 850.644.6208
Email: aburdette@fsu.edu


Chris Coutts
Associate Professor; Undergraduate Program Director; Research Associate, Center for Demography and Population Health; Factuly Fellow, Center for Physical Cultural Studies
Office: Bel 607
Phone: 850.644.5015
Fax: 850.645.4841
Email: ccoutts@fsu.edu


Keon Lee
Associate Professor of public administration and public health
Office: Bel 659
Phone: 850.645.8210
Email: klee2@fsu.edu


Michael McFarland
Assistant Professor
Office: Bellamy 619
Phone: 850-645-0921
Fax: 850-644-6208
Email: mmcfarland@fsu.edu



Alan Rowan
Associate Teaching Professor
Office: Bel 230
Telephone: 850.645.8741
Email: arowan@fsu.edu


Katie Sherron
Associate Teaching Professor
Office: Bel 284
Phone: 644-7098
Email: mailto:ksherron@fsu.edu


Chris Uejio
Assistant Professor
Office: Bel 317A
Phone: 850.644.8385
Email: cuejio@fsu.edu


William Weissert
Professor
Office: Bel 234
Phone: 850.645.1588
Email: wweissert@fsu.edu

Faculty Research Interests