Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Political Science

College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Connect with the College

Angela Arend

Administrative Assistant: HR Representative

Bellamy 531B
aciaravino@fsu.edu


Charles Barrilleaux

Department Chair

Bellamy 531B
cbarrilleaux@fsu.edu


Jeremiah Fisher

Academic Coordinator

Brad Gomez

Graduate Recruitment & Placement Director

Bellamy 536
bgomez@fsu.edu


Ule Jackson

Office Administrator

Bellamy 531B
ujackson@fsu.edu


Christopher Reenock

Undergraduate Director

Bellamy 567
creenock@fsu.edu


Kaitlin Simpson

Administrative Assistant: Travel Representative

Bellamy 531B
ksimpson2@fsu.edu


Mark Souva

Graduate Director

Bellamy 555
msouva@fsu.edu