Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Political Science

College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

Connect with the College

Charles Barrilleaux

State politics, urban politics, public policy and administration.

Bellamy 531B
cbarrilleaux@fsu.edu


Quintin Beazer

Comparative & international political economy, authoritarian regimes, and post-communist politics

Bellamy 563
qbeazer@fsu.edu


William Berry

Public policy, state politics, research methodology

Bellamy 552
wberry@fsu.edu


Inken von Borzyskowski

International organizations, domestic politics of international relations, election violence

Robert Carroll

International relations

Bellamy 549
rjcarroll@fsu.edu


Eric Coleman

Collective action, environmental policy, developing countries

Bellamy 163
ecoleman@fsu.edu


Robert Crew

American social policy, american state & national politics, campaigns & elections

Bellamy 211
bcrew@fsu.edu


Amanda Driscoll

Comparative legislative politics, electoral systems, Latin-American politics, comparative judicial politics & inter-branch relations

Bellamy 558
adriscoll@fsu.edu


Sean Ehrlich

International & comparative political economy, democratic institutions, trade policy, European union politics

Bellamy 559
sehrlich@fsu.edu


Brad Gomez

American Politics with specific interest in public opinion, electoral behavior, and the U.S. Congress

Bellamy 536
bgomez@fsu.edu


Jens Grosser

Experimental economics & political science, game theory, collective action & voting, decision-making within between groups

Bellamy 553
jgrosser@fsu.edu


Robert Jackson

Political participation, voting behavior, U.S. Elections

Bellamy 539
rjackson@fsu.edu


Jee Seon Jeon

Political economy, bargaining theory, spatial models of elections, Bayesian learning models, democratization, institutional reforms, democratic institutions

Bellamy 554
jsjeon@fsu.edu


Holger Kern

Authoritarian regimes (transitions to democracy, anti-regime collective action, mass media, public opinion, and censorship), research design, causal inference in experiments and observational studies

Bellamy 541
hkern@fsu.edu


Bellamy 566
bkile@fsu.edu


Scott Meachum

International law, international organizations, American foreign policy, judicial politics

Bellamy 229
mmeachum@fsu.edu


Na'ama Nagar

International relations

Bellamy 545
nnagar@fsu.edu


Bellamy 551
kou@fsu.edu


Matthew Pietryka

Political behavior, Political communication, Social networks, Campaigns

Bellamy 561
mpietryka@fsu.edu


Christopher Reenock

Democratic regime stability, comparative public policy, legislative-bureaucratic stability, environmental regulatory policy

Bellamy 567
creenock@fsu.edu


Mark Souva

Domestic institutions & foreign policy, liberal peace, economic sanctions, international security affairs

Bellamy 555
msouva@fsu.edu


William Weissert

Health politics & policy, long-term care policy publications

Bellamy 234
wweissert@fsu.edu


Carol Weissert

Federalism, state politics, health policy

Bellamy 542
cweissert@fsu.edu