Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Connect with the College

Contact: Office of the Dean


The College of Social Sciences and Public Policy


Florida State University
160 Bellamy
PO Box 3062160
113 Collegiate Loop
Tallahassee, Florida 32306-2160
850-644-6284 (fax) 850-645-4923
Interim Dean Tim Chapin
850-644-5488
Tim Chapin@fsu.edu
Associate Dean Robert Crew
850-644-4418
bcrew@fsu.edu

Jesse Colvin
Director of Development
850-644-1920
jcolvin@foundation.fsu.edu

Cindy Michelson
Asst. Director of Development
850-645-9549
cindy.michelson@fsu.edu

Rob Nixon
Director of Communications
850-645-9479
rnixon@fsu.edu
Rob Nixon
Director of Communications
850-645-9479
rnixon@fsu.edu
Joan Kallestad
Event and Alumni Coordinator
850-644-4844
jkallestad@fsu.edu
Joan Kallestad
Event and Alumni Coordinator
850-644-4844
jkallestad@fsu.edu
Tonja Guilford
Executive Assistant
850-644-5488
tguilford@fsu.edu
Tonja Guilford
Executive Assistant
850-644-5488
tguilford@fsu.edu
Mary McNaughton
Administrative Specialist
850-644-8755
mmcnaughton@fsu.edu
Mary McNaughton
Administrative Specialist
850-644-8755
mmcnaughton@fsu.edu
Paige Hutchinson
Accounting Associate
850-645-9957
phutchinson@admin.fsu.edu
Paige Hutchinson
Accounting Associate
850-645-9957
phutchinson@admin.fsu.edu
Alex Gammon
Administrative Assistant
850-644-6284
amg12r@my.fsu.edu
Alex Gammon
Administrative Assistant
850-644-6284
amg12r@my.fsu.edu
IT DEPARTMENT
850-645-0429


Mark Charest

IT Coordinator
850-363-4864
mcharest@fsu.edu

Technical Support Specialists

Shaun Coughlin
spcoughlin@fsu.edu
Sterling Guilford
sguilford@fsu.edu
Justin Kurdila
jrk12b@my.fsu.edu
Bradley Sorenson
bsorensen@fsu.edu




To submit a technical support ticket, click here.